Skip to ContentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site Lateral Navigation
Text Size : [+][-]

Staff

Review the Foundation's organizational chart.

 

Executive Staff

Eddie J. Davis '67
President
Toni Dowling '94
Executive Administrative Assistant
Dianne Jaster
Administrative Services Coordinator
James J. Palincsar
Senior Vice President for Development
Tina Evans
Senior Administrative Assistant
Doyle Thompson
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Liska F. Lusk
Vice President & General Counsel
Shelly Daughters 
Administrative Assistant to the General Counsel
Janet Handley '76
Vice President for Investments


Texas A&M Foundation Development Staff

Central Development Staff

Carl Jaedicke '73
Vice President for Principal Gifts
c-jaedicke@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6551 
David C. Hicks '75
Assistant Vice President for College Programs
david-hicks@tamu.edu
(979) 845-2904
Amy Fritcher '98
College Programs Assistant
afritcher@tamu.edu
(979) 845-2076
Mark Klemm '81
Campaign Director
m-klemm@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6537 
Matt Jennings '95
Assistant Campaign Director
m-jennings@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7604 
Kristin Marcum '04
Campaign Operations Coordinator
k-marcum@tamu.edu 
(979) 845-6342

College of Architecture
Larry R. Zuber
Assistant Vice President for Development
l-zuber@tamu.edu
(979) 845-0939 

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Steve Blomstedt '83
Senior Director of Development
s-blomstedt@tamu.edu 
(979) 845-9582
Torii Kapavik '11
Assistant Director of Development
tkapavik@tamu.edu
(979) 847-9314 
Cara Milligan '08
Director of Development
cara_milligan@tamu.edu
(979) 847-9314 
Darin Paine
Director of Development
d-paine@tamu.edu
(979) 458-5725
Jon Rigelsky '02
Assistant Director of Development
j-rigelsky@tamu.edu
(979) 847-9314 
Patrick Williams '92
Director of Development
p-williams@tamu.edu
(979) 847-9314 

George Bush School of Government and Public Service
Jessica McCann '07
Senior Director of Development
j-mccann@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8035 

Mays Business School
Brian Bishop '91
Senior Director of Development
bishop@tamu.edu
(979) 862-3615
Caroline Gunn Rogers '10
Assistant Director of Development
c-gunn@tamu.edu
(979) 862-2775
Lydia Godfrey '90
Director of Development
lgodfrey@tamu.edu

(979) 862-7247

Linzy Woolf
Assistant Director of Development
lwoolf@txamfoundation.com

(979) 845-1452

College of Education and Human Development
Jody Ford '99
Director of Development
j-ford@tamu.edu
(979) 847-8655

Dwight Look College of Engineering
Andrew Acker
Assistant Vice President for Development
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering (interim)
a-acker@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5113
Derek Dictson '00
Director of Development
Department of Petroleum Engineering
d-dictson@tamu.edu
(979) 862-1214
Jack Falks '85
Director of Development
j-falks@tamu.edu

(979) 862-4944
Don Fazzino Jr. '84
Assistant Director of Development
Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering
Department of Engineering Technology & Industrial Distribution
dfazzino@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5113
Erin Gage '02
Director of Development
Department of Petroleum Engineering
egage@tamu.edu
(979) 862-1876
Julie Gelderd '06
Assistant Director of Development
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
jgelderd@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8873
Thadd Hargett '99
Director of Development
Department of Chemical Engineering
t-hargett@tamu.edu
(979) 458-1299
Jeremy Quast '07
Director of Development
Department of Mechanical Engineering
j-quast@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5113
Jay Roberts '05
Senior Director of Development
Department of Civil Engineering
jay-roberts@tamu.edu
(979) 862-8044

Reagan Chessher '97
Director of Development
Department of Aerospace Engineering
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Department of Biomedical Engineering
rchessher@tamu.edu
(979) 862-1876

Vacant 
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Contact:
Andrew Acker
(979) 845-5113


College of Geosciences
Vacant

Contact:
Larry Zuber
(979) 845-0939 
Health Science Center
Jerri Schooley
Assistant Vice President for Major Gifts
jschooley@tamu.edu
Andrew Robison '04
Director of Development
arobison@tamu.edu
(979) 862-6423

College of Liberal Arts
Larry Walker '97
Director of Development
l-walker@tamu.edu 
(979) 845-5192
True Brown '04
Assistant Director of Development
truebrown@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5192 

College of Science
Michael Morelius '98
Director of Development
m-morelius@tamu.edu
(979) 847-9218 

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
O.J. Bubba Woytek '64
Assistant Vice President for Development
owoytek@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9043
Chastity Carrigan
Senior Director of Development
chastity-carrigan@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9043
Guy Sheppard '76
Director of Development
g-sheppard@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9043

Texas A&M University Libraries

Adelle Hedleston '88
Manager of Development
adelle-h@library.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4574


Department of Student Affairs
Vacant

Contact: 
Cindy Munson '99
(979) 845-7588

Corps of Cadets
H. Jerome Rektorik '65
Director of Development
jrektorik@tamu.edu
(979) 862-4085
Kyle Bryson '09
Assistant Director of Development
kbryson@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7183

Texas A&M University School of Law
Myke Holt
Senior Director of Development
mykeholt@tamu.edu
(817) 212-4061

Texas A&M University at Galveston

Vacant
Director of Development

Contact:
Steve Blomstedt

(979) 847-8655


Regional Development Office
David Wilkinson '87
Assistant Vice President of Major Gifts
d-wilkinson@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7609 
Don Birkelbach '70
Senior Regional Director of Major Gifts, Houston
d-birkelbach@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7560 
Jennifer Hester '98
Regional Director of Major Gifts, Border States, West Texas and Texas Panhandle
j-hester@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7479 
Matt Jennings '95
Senior Regional Director of Major Gifts
m-jennings@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7604 
Kirk Joseph '84
Regional Director of Major Gifts, Dallas/Fort Worth
k-joseph@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7453 
Cara Kale
Regional Major Gifts Assistant
c-kale@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7640 

Cindy Munson '99
Regional Director of Major Gifts
c-munson@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7558


Corporate and Foundation Relations
Jim Keller '63
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
jimkeller@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6227
 
Al Pulliam '87
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
apulliam@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6023 
Mary Beeson
Corporate and Foundation Relations Assistant
m-beeson@tamu.edu
(979) 458-3590 

Office of Gift Planning
Glenn R. Pittsford '72
Vice President for Gift Planning
g-pittsford@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5493 
Mark Browning '88
Gift Planning Officer
m-browning@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7594 
Will Fusselman '95
Senior Gift Planning Officer
w-fusselman@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5680 
Gina Jett '79
Gift Planning Stewardship Officer
g-jett@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5458
Mark Matthews '80
Gift Planning Officer
m-matthews@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5502 
Angela Throne '03
Gift Planning Officer
a-throne@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5638 
Carrie Keller '99
Gift Planning Assistant
c-keller@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5869 



Texas A&M Foundation Support Staff

Development Operations (979) 845-8161
Sharon L. Richmond '79, Director of Development Operations
Donor Relations (979) 845-8161
Lynn Harris, Manager of Donor Relations
Diane Mays, Receptionist
Leslie Ruffino, Donor Relations Staff Assistant
Toni Ryburn, Senior Secretary
Shannon Zwernemann '03, Donor Relations Specialist
General Accounting (979) 845-8161
Tori Janousek, Manager of Accounting
Bonnie Baker, Accounting Specialist
Heather R. Crawford '98, Trust Accountant
Lori Gabriel '97, Staff Accountant
Mildred Gabriel, Accounting Assistant
Becky Shaw, Accountant
Gift Processing (979) 845-8161
Ann Lovett '81, Manager of Gift Processing
Jenna Jakubik, Data Entry Specialist
Jesse Natal, Matching Gift Coordinator
Barbara Reed, Gift Processing Assistant
Sharon Sanders, Document Imaging Specialist
Jeannette Templeton, University Gift Administrator
Debora Voorhies, Pledge and Credit Card Gift Administrator
Connie West, Foundation Gift Administrator
Human Resources (979) 845-8161
Beverly Smith '88, Manager of Human Resources
Kristin Goodman, Human Resources Assistant
Information Services (979) 845-8161
Chris Speier '00, Director of Information Services
Bill Ambrose '75, Systems Analyst
Cameshia D. Cargle, Systems Administrator
Justin Lange '07, Computer Specialist
Jay Morgan '90, Systems Analyst
Joel Perry, Systems Analyst
Mary Richter '04, Senior Systems Analyst
Investment Management (979) 845-8161
Janet Handley '76, Vice President for Investments
Lori Eike '84 , Investment Specialist
Ben Wall '02, Alternative Investments Director
Marketing and Communications (979) 845-8161
Kathy McCoy '80, Assistant Vice President of Marketing
Monika Blackwell, Marketing Communications Coordinator
Rachel Dohmann '07, Web Communications Coordinator
Isaac Dovalina, Marketing Specialist
Dunae Crenwelge '15, Marketing Communications Specialist
Sondra White '87, Marketing Communications Manager
John Zollinger, Marketing Manager
Prospect Programs (979) 845-8161
Charlotte Staha '88, Manager of Prospect Programs
Megan Godin, Research Analyst
Allen Livingston '05, Research Analyst
Ingrid Rockey '02, Research Analyst
Real Estate Management (979) 845-8161
Tim A. Walton '90, Assistant Vice President for Real Estate Services
Suzanne Duke, Real Estate Services Staff Assistant
Greg Galliher, Building Manager and Real Estate Administrator
Scholarships (979) 845-8161
Marcy Ullmann '86, Manager of Scholarship Programs
Jennifer Skains, Scholarships Program Assistant


Texas A&M University Development Office
(979) 845-8161

Robert L. Walker '58, Senior Executive for Development
Karen Pearce, Senior Administrative Coordinator
Lisa Zalmanek, Office Associate